Website Manager

The Pennsville Little League Board of Directors:

President: Chris Watson
Vice President: Steve Pangle
Secretary: Jennifer Menasion
Treasurer: Aaron Stafford
Umpire In Chief: Mike Messick
Uniforms: Jessie Wilson
Safety: Ryan Frey
Challenger: Bridgett O'Brien
League Information Officer: Matt Karr
Grounds: Alfie Coleman
Stand: Brody Bonner/Danielle Shinn
Baseball VP/Player Agent: Danielle Shinn
Softball VP/Player Agent: Jay Weatherbee
Pictures: Jennifer Menasion
Equipment: Steve Pangle

Copyright © 2024 Pennsville Little League  |  Privacy Policy |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In